Zuke’s mini naturals dog treats review: how are they?

Zuke`s Mini Naturals Dog Treats Review: How Are They?

Back when I was backpacking across Himalayas, in the middle of my climb on Mount Everest, I noticed that my dog could use a quick snack, so I got Zuke’s out and… No, that’s not what happened, although I wish that would’ve been the truth. In reality, my Jack Russell is an extremely active pet, so occasionally I’d like to give him healthy treats in between meals as a quick reward for doing something. Those are Zuke’s Mini Naturals dog treats.

Find-Dog-Supplies-Products-on-Amazon

I discovered Zukes dog treats after I started training my dog. They can quite possibly be the most perfect dog training treats: healthy, delicious, perfect size, no side effects, and dogs will do absolutely anything for one piece of this tasty dog’s heaven. Great addition to some good dog foods.

Now, before we go any further, let me say that Zuke’s are currently the most popular dog training treats out there. And for a very good reason!

Check-Amazon-Price

I would like to start off the research with the company’s profile – Zuke’s Treats – because I truly believe that while this is still a business of making money, people involved are truly making a difference with setting up various Dog and Cat Cancer Funds and otherwise supporting the pet community.

Manufacturer: Zuke’s Treats

Out of love and respect for the company, we begin with a little history.

During a hike in 1995 (this time for real), Patrick Meiering realized that his dog Zuke was looking a little tired. He broke off a piece of his energy bar and tossed it to Zuke, and Zuke perked up almost instantly. That’s when it hit Patrick that pets need healthy, all-natural treats just like we do.